Server Info

MAX LEVEL = 475

MAX STATS = 700

EK = 5

NEW HP/MP SYSTEM

Until Saturday

Tue Oct 14, 2008 1:29 pm by Hoster

The server will be down. Sorry guys my parents didnt tell me they didnt pay the internet bill on time so my net at home is down until my mom pays the bill... I'll make it up to everyone when I get it …

Comments: 2

Latest topics
» Until Saturday
Tue Oct 26, 2010 5:30 am by Hoster

» Bug Character Desbug Plis
Mon Aug 02, 2010 11:21 pm by VooDoo2

» Stuck/disconnecting characters
Tue Jul 20, 2010 3:38 am by Guest

» ..........
Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 am by Guest

» When ll be up?
Tue Nov 18, 2008 12:06 pm by Hoster

» No complaining please.
Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:16 pm by Hoster

» Use ChatBox
Sat Nov 01, 2008 10:00 am by DankeBuds

» Test Server
Sat Nov 01, 2008 9:57 am by DankeBuds

» Ok... so... Todays friday,
Sat Nov 01, 2008 4:51 am by j3bus


critical lags..

Go down

critical lags..

Post  romax on Thu Oct 09, 2008 9:14 pm

hello everyone, i am new here ^_^.
i've really liked the server but there is one problem that i noticed, i am really laggy, its because i am really far away(middle east) or the your network connections is pretty much slow... anyway can other people tell me if they have cortical lags and their country region, and also the host country region, thanks allot in advance.

p.s: if you would need i could get a dedi host... pm me if needed.

romax

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: critical lags..

Post  j3bus on Sat Oct 11, 2008 11:40 am

i live in usa and never lagg =]

j3bus
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: critical lags..

Post  Hoster on Sun Oct 12, 2008 10:58 am

ya man i think its because your on the other side of the world Sad sorry about that bro.
avatar
Hoster

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2008-10-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: critical lags..

Post  KuBcIk on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:05 am

i live in poland and I haven't any laggs

KuBcIk
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: critical lags..

Post  Kra/Kraa on Fri Oct 17, 2008 4:49 am

Well i have a bit of lag, but it's cauze i live in argentina, but i still play good Smile

Kra/Kraa
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: critical lags..

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum