Server Info

MAX LEVEL = 475

MAX STATS = 700

EK = 5

NEW HP/MP SYSTEM

Until Saturday

Tue Oct 14, 2008 1:29 pm by Hoster

The server will be down. Sorry guys my parents didnt tell me they didnt pay the internet bill on time so my net at home is down until my mom pays the bill... I'll make it up to everyone when I get it …

Comments: 2

Latest topics
» Until Saturday
Tue Oct 26, 2010 5:30 am by Hoster

» Bug Character Desbug Plis
Mon Aug 02, 2010 11:21 pm by VooDoo2

» Stuck/disconnecting characters
Tue Jul 20, 2010 3:38 am by Guest

» ..........
Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 am by Guest

» When ll be up?
Tue Nov 18, 2008 12:06 pm by Hoster

» No complaining please.
Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:16 pm by Hoster

» Use ChatBox
Sat Nov 01, 2008 10:00 am by DankeBuds

» Test Server
Sat Nov 01, 2008 9:57 am by DankeBuds

» Ok... so... Todays friday,
Sat Nov 01, 2008 4:51 am by j3bus


What is your MSN???

Go down

What is your MSN???

Post  KuBcIk on Tue Oct 21, 2008 12:55 pm

Like in topic

KuBcIk

Number of posts : 26
Registration date : 2008-10-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: What is your MSN???

Post  CompleX on Mon Oct 27, 2008 5:54 pm

yeyoisl33t@hotmail.com

CompleX

Number of posts : 21
Age : 32
Registration date : 2008-10-04

View user profile http://hybrid.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: What is your MSN???

Post  LuFFy on Tue Oct 28, 2008 4:16 am

humdee@live.com

edit: don't add me if you don't play hybrid.
avatar
LuFFy

Number of posts : 27
Registration date : 2008-10-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: What is your MSN???

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum